Calendar

Bienville Toastmasters

Bienville Toastmasters

Meets every Wednesday. Location: The Innovation Center * 1636 Popp's Ferry Rd * Biloxi, MS 39532 phone (228) 392-9741 Cost: $45 every six months for Toastmasters membership Event Info: (228) 235-5046 Ages: 18+ ****Learn presentation (public speaking) and leadership skills.**** Schedule • Wed 1/9/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 1/16/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 1/23/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 1/30/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 2/6/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 2/13/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 2/20/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 2/27/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 3/6/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 3/13/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 3/20/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 3/27/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 4/3/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 4/10/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 4/17/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 4/24/19 at 6pm-7:30pm

Visit Event Page

  • Date: April 24, 2019 ( 2019-04-24 18:00:00 2019-04-24 19:30:00 Bienville Toastmasters Meets every Wednesday. Location: The Innovation Center * 1636 Popp's Ferry Rd * Biloxi, MS 39532 phone (228) 392-9741 Cost: $45 every six months for Toastmasters membership Event Info: (228) 235-5046 Ages: 18+ ****Learn presentation (public speaking) and leadership skills.**** Schedule • Wed 1/9/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 1/16/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 1/23/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 1/30/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 2/6/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 2/13/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 2/20/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 2/27/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 3/6/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 3/13/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 3/20/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 3/27/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 4/3/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 4/10/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 4/17/19 at 6pm-7:30pm • Wed 4/24/19 at 6pm-7:30pm The Innovation Center Biloxi
    1636 Popp's Ferry Rd Biloxi, MS 39532
    )
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  • Location: The Innovation Center Biloxi
    1636 Popp's Ferry Rd
    Biloxi, MS 39532