Previous Day

Events for May 23, 2018

Next Day

2018 C-USA Baseball Championship presented by The First

CONFERENCE USA BASEBALL FORMAT FOR 2018 2018 Teams (12): Charlotte, FIU, Florida Atlantic, Louisiana Tech, Marshall, Middle Tennessee, Old Dominion, Rice, Southern Miss, UAB, UTSA, WKU Divisions: One Scheduling Format: Teams will play 10 three-game series throughout the conference season and there will be one opponent not faced during the regular season.

9:00 AM